Uhthoff, Gómez Vega & Uhthoff, S.C. (CDMX)

DIRECCIÓN

Hamburgo No. 260 Col. Juárez, Ciudad De México, México, CDMX. 06600

Tel: 52-55-5533-5060
Fax: 52-55-5208-8387
www.uhthoff.com.mx

 

Oficina Guadalajara:

DIRECCIÓN

Av. Patria 2085 Mezanine Fracc. Puerta de hierro Zapopan, Jal. 45116,
México

Tel:  01 (33) 8000 7275
01 (33) 3616 1424
01 (33) 3616 1494

Nombre Correo electrónico Teléfono
Lic. Alejandro Moreno Hernández amoreno@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Carolina Julieta Ponce González cponce@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Claudina González Muñoz claugonzalez@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Claudia Marina Espitia Dager mespitia@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Consuelo González Rodríguez conniegonzalez@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Dr. Juan Manuel López Robles mlopez@uhthoff.om.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. David Erasto Zamores Rivas claugonzalez@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Biol. Erika Alejandra Paz Noguez erikapaz@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Eryck Armando Castillo Orive ecastillo@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Ing. Eugenio Pérez Pérez eugenioperez@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Ing. Fabián Ocampo Baez focampo@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Gerardo Oliver Silva Castro osilva@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Gerardo Parra Tiznado gparra@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Giselle Ruiz Balcázar gruiz@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Ignacio Domínguez Torrado ignaciodomtor@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Ing. Janett Lumbreras Mendoza jlumbreras@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Javier Uhthoff Orive j.uhthoff@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Javier Uhthoff Rojo jurojo@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. José Luis Ramos Zurita Altamirano jlramos@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Luis Fernando Granados Castro lfernandogc@gmail.com 5533-5060
Ing. Luz Elena Flores Garrido luz.flores@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Manuel M. Soto Gutiérrez (Miembro Honorario) manuelmsoto@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Marcela Bolland González mbolland@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Ing. Margarita Guerrero González mguerrero@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Mario Ponce Walraven uhthoff@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Marisol Balandra Pérez mbalandra@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Pamela Serrano Magaña pserrano@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Saúl Santoyo Orozco saulso@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Xavier Hadad Rojas xhadad@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Erick Motola Ayala erickmotola@gmail.com 55-5533-5060 
Lic. Raúl del Alto Álvarez rda@uhthoff.com.mx 55-5533-5060